C C K
OUTFITTERS
Premise ID Information

The Following List gives contact information by State for obtaining information on getting Premise ID Numbers and answering questions about state and local NAIS programs

Alabama Dr. Keary Krause (615) 781-5310 VSAL@aphis.usda.gov
Alaska Dr. John Huntley (360) 753-9430 John.P.Huntley@aphis.usda.gov
American Samoa Dr. Gary Brickler (916) 854-3950 Gary.L.Brickler@aphis.usda.gov
Arizona Dr. Paul Sciglibaglio (505) 761-3160 Paul.Sciglibaglio@aphis.usda.gov
Arkansas Dr. Becky Brewer-Walker (501) 224-9515 Becky.L.Brewer@aphis.usda.gov
California Dr. Gary Brickler (916) 854-3950 Gary.L.Brickler@aphis.usda.gov
Colorado Dr. Sunny Geiser-Novotny (303) 231-5385 Sunny.Geiser-Novotny@aphis.usda.gov
Connecticut Dr. William Smith, Acting (508) 363-2290 William.G.Smith@aphis.usda.gov
Delaware Dr. Mark Remick (804) 343-2561 Mark.A.Remick@aphis.usda.gov
District of Columbia Dr. Mark Remick (804) 343-2561 Mark.A.Remick@aphis.usda.gov
Florida Dr. Cristopher Young (352) 313-3060 VSFL@aphis.usda.gov
Georgia Dr. Cristopher Young (770) 761-5420 VSGA@aphis.usda.gov
Guam Dr. Gary Brickler (916) 854-3950 Gary.L.Brickler@aphis.usda.gov
Hawaii Dr. Gary Brickler (916) 854-3950 Gary.L.Brickler@aphis.usda.gov
Idaho Dr. Cynthia Gaborick (208) 373-1620 Cynthia.M.Gaborick@aphis.usda.gov
Illinois Dr. Frank Wilson (317) 347-3100 Frank.R.Wilson@aphis.usda.gov
Indiana Dr. Frank Wilson (317) 347-3100 Frank.R.Wilson@aphis.usda.gov
Iowa Dr. Kevin Petersburg (515) 284-4140 Kevin.L.Petersburg@aphis.usda.gov
Kansas Dr. Kathleen Akin (402) 434-2300 Kathleen.J.Akin@aphis.usda.gov
Kentucky Dr. Robert Southall (502) 848-2040 Robert.E.Southall@aphis.usda.gov
Louisiana Dr. Kenneth Angel (601) 936-8580 Kenneth.L.Angel@aphis.usda.gov
Maine Dr. William Smith, Acting (508) 363-2290 William.G.Smith@aphis.usda.gov
Maryland Dr. Mark Remick (804) 343-2561 Mark.A.Remick@aphis.usda.gov
Massachusetts Dr. William Smith, Acting (508) 363-2290 William.G.Smith@aphis.usda.gov
Michigan Dr. Reed Macarty (517) 337-4700 Reed.E.Macarty@aphis.usda.gov
Minnesota Dr. Michael Stine (651) 290-3691 Michael.L.Stine@aphis.usda.gov
Mississippi Dr. Kenneth Angel (601) 936-8580 Kenneth.L.Angel@aphis.usda.gov
Missouri Dr. David Hopson (573) 636-3116 David.E.Hopson@aphis.usda.gov
Montana Dr. Thomas Linfield (406) 449-2220 Thomas.F.Linfield@aphis.usda.gov
Nebraska Dr. Kathleen Akin (402) 434-2300 Kathleen.J.Akin@aphis.usda.gov
Nevada Dr. Robert De Carolis (801) 524-5012 Robert.A.DeCarolis@aphis.usda.gov
New Hampshire Dr. William Smith, Acting (508) 363-2290 William.G.Smith@aphis.usda.gov
New Jersey Dr. Michael Kornreich (717) 540-2763 Michael.A.Kornreich@aphis.usda.gov
New Mexico Dr. Paul Sciglibaglio (505) 761-3160 Paul.Sciglibaglio@aphis.usda.gov
New York Dr. Michael Kornreich (717) 540-2763 Michael.A.Kornreich@aphis.usda.gov
North Carolina Dr. Barry Meade (919) 855-7700 Barry.Meade@aphis.usda.gov
North Dakota Dr. Lynn Tesar-Stotts (605) 224-6186 Lynn.A.Tesar@aphis.usda.gov
Northern Mariana Is. Dr. Gary Brickler (916) 854-3950 Gary.L.Brickler@aphis.usda.gov
Ohio Dr. Susan Skorupski (614) 856-4735 Susan.Skorupski@aphis.usda.gov
Oklahoma Dr. Becky Brewer-Walker (501) 224-9515 Becky.L.Brewer@aphis.usda.gov
Oregon Dr. John Huntley (360) 753-9430 John.P.Huntley@aphis.usda.gov
Pennsylvania Dr. Michael Kornreich (717) 540-2763 Michael.A.Kornreich@aphis.usda.gov
Puerto Rico Dr. Fred Soltero (787) 766-6050 VSPR@aphis.usda.gov
Rhode Island Dr. William Smith, Acting (508) 363-2290 William.G.Smith@aphis.usda.gov
South Carolina Dr. Delorias Lenard (803) 462-2910 VSSC@aphis.usda.gov
South Dakota Dr. Lynn Tesar-Stotts (605) 224-6186 Lynn.A.Tesar@aphis.usda.gov
Tennessee Dr. Keary Krause (615) 781-5310 VSTN@aphis.usda.gov
Texas Dr. Kevin Varner (512) 383-2400 Kevin.P.Varner@aphis.usda.gov
Utah Dr. Robert DeCarolis (801) 524-5012 Robert.A.DeCarolis@aphis.usda.gov
Vermont Dr. William Smith, Acting (508) 363-2290 William.G.Smith@aphis.usda.gov
Virgin Islands Dr. Fred Soltero (787) 766-6050 VSPR@aphis.usda.gov
Virginia Dr. Mark Remick (804) 343-2561 Mark.A.Remick@aphis.usda.govWashington Dr. John Huntley (360) 753-9430 John.P.Huntley@aphis.usda.gov
West Virginia Dr. Barry Meade (919) 855-7700 Barry.Meade@aphis.usda.gov
Wisconsin Dr. Michael Stine (651) 290-3691 Michael.L.Stine@aphis.usda.gov
Wyoming Dr. Michael McDole (307) 432-7960 Michael.G.McDole@aphis.usda.gov
 
 

Click BELOW to VIEW Current CCK OUTFITTERS Catalog

 

 

 

Tag orders under 25 tags will incur a $10.00 Minimum Order Fee.

Returns are accepted on stock items but unfortunately custom tags can not be returned.

 Find us on facebook

Subscribe to receive notice of special promotions
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy